Clubs & Activities

  • 1.
    • ASB/Student Council
    • Monthly
    • Third period
    • Room 418
    • Mr. Strang
    • Byron.Strang@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 2.
    • Black Student Union
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51 - 11:49
    • Room 307
    • Mr. Butler and Dr. Waiters
    • Rodrick.Butler@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 3.
    • College Quest
    • Weekly
    • Thursdays
    • Third period
    • Performance Learning Center (PLC) Office
    • Ms. Hauck
    • Karen.Hauck@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 4.
    • Cooking/Baking Club
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Room 109
    • Ms. Miller and Ms. Englund
    • Jennifer.Mckee-Miller@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 5.
    • Film Club
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Room 412
    • Ms. Boston
    • Angela.Boston@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 6.
    • Gaming Club
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Library
    • Ms. Templet
    • Jasmine.Templet@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 7.
    • Garden Club
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Room 308
    • Ms. McElroy, Ms. Mceowen, and Ms. Vangor
    • Lisa.McElroy-Sweeten@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 8.
    • K-Pop & Korean Culture Club
    • Trimonthly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Room 418
    • Mr. Strang
    • Byron.Strang@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 9.
    • Latino/a Educational Achievement Project (LEAP)
    • Weekly
    • Thursdays
    • Third period and lunch
    • Room 109
    • Maricela Martinez
    • LEAP@seamarchc.org
  • 10.
    • Mechatronics Open Lab
    • Trimontly
    • First, second, and third Wednesdays
    • 10:51-11:49 a.m.
    • Room 201
    • Mr. Smith
    • David.Smith@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 11.
    • PLC Mentoring Program
    • Varies, usually once per week
    • One hour
    • Performance Learning Center (PLC) Office
    • Ms. Hauck
    • Karen.Hauck@kent.k12.wa.us
  • 12.
    • Sexuality & Gender Awareness (SAGA)
    • Weekly
    • Tuesdays
    • Third period
    • Room 306
    • Phil de la Pena
Last Modified on April 16, 2019