Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

  • Board Members

    President: Clarizza Santos

    Co-President: Karlee Lillquist

    Treasurer: Shelley Wittschiebe

    Secretary: Roshni Devi

    Membership: Tiffany Faris


    Join Us

    Pick up a membership form at the office or email Tiffany Faris.



    Meetings are held from 6:30-8:00 p.m. in the Meadow Ridge library.

    • January 15, 2019
    • March 19, 2019

Contact Us

Last Modified on March 27, 2019