Board of Directors


Vice President

Legislative Representative



  • Illustration of a head on shoulders Vacant

    • Elected: Director Leah Bowen was elected in November 2019
    • From: District 1
    • Resigned: Director Leah Bowen resigned effective December 10, 2020
    • New Director: The new director will be appointed by the Board in February 2021
    • Term Expires: November 2021 (next regularly scheduled school board election)
Last Modified on January 15, 2021