Shari Dolleman, Counselor Sf-Z

Email: shari.dolleman@kent.k12.wa.us

 

253-373-4803

 


 


Jamie Eager, Counselor A - C

Email: Jamie.eager@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-4804

 


 


Laci Fults, Counselor I - J & Moo-Se

Email: laci.fults@kent.k12.wa.us

Department Head

 

(253) 373-4806

 


 


Tricia Sarsfield, Counselor K - Mon

College Degrees:  Bachelor of Arts in Education with an emphasis on English/Language Arts from Pacific Lutheran University. Master of Arts in Educational Guidance from City University Seattle.

Email: tricia.sarsfield@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-7704

 


 


Daryleen Kagawa, Counselor D - H

Email: Daryleen.Kagawa@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-7682

 


 


Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant

Email: Karen.Scott@kent.k12.wa.us

Fax - (253) 373-7714

 

(253) 373-7380