Kent School District Banner
Calendar Icon
Office 365 Icon
Family Access Icon

Student and Family Support Services Contacts

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Ahmad Kausar Title/LAP Compliance Specialist 253-373-7266 kausar.ahmad@kent.k12.wa.us
Al Taie Sahar Refugee Services Liaison - Secondary 253-373-7982 sahar.altaie@kent.k12.wa.us
Collado Emily Office Receptionist 253-373-7235 emily.collado@kent.k12.wa.us
Currie Carolyn Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent, Chief School Operations & Academic Support Officer 253-373-7134 carolyn.currie@kent.k12.wa.us
Eggleston Bree Administrative Assistant 253-373-7511 bree.eggleston@kent.k12.wa.us
Garcha Kinder Refugee Services Liaison - Elementary 253-373-7060 kinder.garcha@kent.k12.wa.us
Gongora-Knight Elizabeth Attendance/Truancy 253-373-7099 elizabeth.gongora-knight@kent.k12.wa.us
Heath Randy Executive Director of Student Services 253-373-7194 Randall.Heath@kent.k12.wa.us
Lockrem Theresa Native American Academic & Cultural Liaison 253-373-7141 theresa.lockrem@kent.k12.wa.us
Madeo Lori Categorical Programs Support/McKinney-Vento Specialist 253-373-7512 lori.madeo@kent.k12.wa.us
Newell Dr. Mary Coordinator, Nursing Services 253-373-7579 mary.newell@kent.k12.wa.us
Popp Rona Director, Categorical Programs 253-373-7266 rona.popp@kent.k12.wa.us
Thomas Daxa Director for Family and Community Engagement 253-373-7085 daxa.thomas@kent.k12.wa.us
Vela Israel Assistant Superintendent, Chief School Operations & Academic Support Officer 253-373-7134 israel.vela@kent.k12.wa.us
Weyand Mary (Kathy) Administrative Assistant 253-373-7010 Mary.Weyand@kent.k12.wa.us
Site Name: Kent School District
Site Alias: kent
Channel Name: Departments
Channel ID: 2
Section Name: Student Services
Section ID: 21
CLOSE