Kent School District Banner
Calendar Icon
Email Icon
Family Access Icon

Staff Directory

Head Secretary
 
(253) 373 - 7455
Principal
 
(253) 373 - 2300
Assistant Principal
 
(253) 373 - 2301

Staff Directory - Classroom Teachers

0 Kindergarten Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2335
0 Kindergarten Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2332
0 Kindergarten Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2336
0 Kindergarten Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2334
1st Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2329
1st Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2321
1st Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2327
1st Grade Teacher Ambassador
 
(253) 373 - 2325
2nd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2331
2nd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2319
2nd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2330
2nd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2320
2nd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2328
3rd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2345
3rd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2341
3rd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2324
3rd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2323
3rd Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2340
4th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 -
4th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2348
4th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2347
5th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2344
5th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2347
5th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2342
6th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2354
6th Grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2349
6th grade Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 4419
General Music Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2337 / 2338
OL Music Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2338
OL PE Teacher
 
(253) 373 -
Physical Education Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2339
Title First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Mrs. Susan Derline ELL 2316 susan.derline@kent.k12.wa.us
Mr. Eric Gallman LAP 2316 eric.gallman@kent.k12.wa.us
Mrs. Lynne Hamilton LAP 2316 lynne.hamilton@kent.k12.wa.us
Mrs. Cindy Koopmans LAP 2316 cindy.koopmans@kent.k12.wa.us
Mrs. Hazel Kroll LAP 2316 hazel.kroll@kent.k12.wa.us
Mrs. Shujen Miller ELL 2316 shujen.miller@kent.k12.wa.us
Mr. Peter Mithia ELL 2316 peter.mithia@kent.k12.wa.us
Mr. Richard Nodine ELL 2316 Richard.nodine@kent.k12.wa
Ms. Tomoko Seaman ELL 2316 tomoko.seaman@kent.k12.wa.us
Mrs. Donna Seigal LAP/ELL 2316 donna.seigal@kent.k12.wa.us
Ms. Irina Yukhima TITLE 1 2318 irina.yukhima@kent.k12.wa.us

Staff Directory - Support Staff

Instructional Coach
 
(253) 373 - 2316
Nurse
 
(253) 373 - 2307
Orchestra Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2351
Administration Assistant
 
(253) 373 - 2305
Administrative Assistant
 
(253) 373 -
Administrative Assistant Registrar
 
(253) 373 - 2303
Special Services Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2317
Social Worker
 
(253) 373 - 2322
Kitchen Manager
 
(253) 373 - 2310
Food Service Assistant
 
(253) 373 - 2310
Band Teacher
 
(253) 373 - 2350
Administrative Assistant
 
(253) 373 - 2304
Welcome Room
 
(253) 373 - 4420
Administrative Assistant Attendance
 
(253) 373 - 2306
Instructional Coach
 
(253) 373 - 2316
Custodian
 
(253) 373 - 2309
Academic Interventionist
 
(253) 373 - 2318
Occupational Therapist
 
(253) 373 - 2312
Instructional Coach
 
(253) 373 - 2316
Library Paraeducator
 
(253) 373 - 2311/2313
Psychologist
 
(253) 373 - 7936
Speech and Language Pathologist
 
(253) 373 - 2312
Physical Therapist
 
(253) 373 - 2312
Instructional Coach
 
(253) 373 - 2316
Custodian
 
(253) 373 - x2309
Site Name: East Hill Elementary
Site Alias: eh
Channel Name: Our School
Channel ID: 419
Section Name: School Information
Section ID: 421
CLOSE