Kent School District Banner
Calendar Icon
Email Icon
Family Access Icon


Scott Leick, Curricular Leader, Counselor E - J

Email: scott.leick@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-7705

 


 


Shari Dolleman, Counselor Sb-Z

Email: shari.dolleman@kent.k12.wa.us

 

253-373-4803

 


 


Jamie Eager, Counselor A - C

Email: Jamie.eager@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-4804

 


 


Laci Fults, Counselor Mj - Sa

Email: laci.fults@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-4806

 


 


Tricia Olson, Counselor K - Mor

College Degrees:  Bachelor of Arts in Education with an emphasis on English/Language Arts from Pacific Lutheran University. Master of Arts in Educational Guidance from City University Seattle.

Email: tricia.olson@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-7704

 


 


Daryleen Kagawa, Counselor D

Email: Daryleen.Kagawa@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-4752

 


 


Karen Scott, Administrative Assistant

Email: Karen.Scott@kent.k12.wa.us

 

(253) 373-7380

 


 

Site Name: Kentwood High School
Site Alias: kw
Channel Name: Our School
Channel ID: 160
Section Name: Our School
Section ID: 162
CLOSE